Klienditeenindus: 6000 270
Avatud: E-R 9.00 - 17.00
0
Liigu ostukorvi
Ilma km-ta (Muuda)
Summa
Hind/tk
Kogus
Toode
Ostukäru on tühi
Hind KM-ta
0.-€
Vormista tellimus
Muuda
Leiunurk

AJ Tooted meeskond

 

Madis Ratsep

Madis Rätsep

Juhataja

6000 271
madis@ajtooted.ee


 

Marje Pai

Marje Pai

Müügijuht

6000 276
marje.pai@ajtooted.ee


 

Lilika Veinberg

Lilika Veinberg

Müügiassistent

Kodulehetellimuste haldaja

6000 272
lilika.veinberg@ajtooted.ee


 

Oleg Keskkula

Oleg Keskküla

Müügiassistent

Haridustoodete spetsialist

6000 274
oleg.keskkula@ajtooted.ee


 

Liine Kalmus

Liine Kalmus

Projektimüügi juht

+ 372 53 487 615
liine.kalmus@ajtooted.ee


 

Kaire Kiin

Kaire Kiin

Projektimüügi esindaja

+372 51 741 00
kaire.kiin@ajtooted.ee


 

Jaanika Kutsar

Jaanika Kutsar

Projektimüügi assistent

6000 275
jaanika.kutsar@ajtooted.ee